Banned

need feedback!! help~❤️

made a new website, tried my best to make it simple

no5marrickville.com
    no5marrickville.com
    no5marrickville.com

with mobile it looks like

computer/laptop

are those fonts too small? hard to read? because it's ugly in mobile version if it's bigger than that
    also the "rates" section. is that easy to understand?

PLEASE give me a suggestions or feedback
    I'll try to fix it, and give yours away a voucher!!!

I'm not good at this
    not high-technology-person, so I need yours help,
    like last time I've got so many such an awesome advise!!!! (but admin deleted it thx)

the concept
    is
    simple and easy
    so everyone can fuck
    Young man/Old man/Korean/Chinese/Aussie/Alien/Predator... etc..

Banned

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Font definitely lookd too small on PC. The Rates page looks simple enough to understand. Though for the Girls page I think it would be better to have a function that sorts them based on the service they provide.

Btw how do you use that voucher? :P.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Lockon26 View Post
    Font definitely lookd too small on PC. The Rates page looks simple enough to understand. Though for the Girls page I think it would be better to have a function that sorts them based on the service they provide.

Btw how do you use that voucher? :P.
    Thanks! I will try to sort girls out by their service more works.. sigh.. I don't mind but... ㅋㅋㅋ
    you can simply download voucher on your phone, show receptionist and let them know your username!❤️❤️ thanks again, Lockon!!

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    My sincerest apology Christmas, never meant to put more burden on your shoulders

Keep up the great work, the site already looks much better than the current one!

Super Fans (忠實Fans)