Thread: Would you?

Junior Member(有D料到)

Would you?

Would you rather to pay $150 to a WL for a good root and a good massage

OR

Pay $150 to a ML for a good massage and a good root?

I would pick the latter, cos its harder to find

Junior Member(有D料到)
    ML. You get tea afterwards!

Banned
    I think the first one is harder as most wl don't have massage skills (not including in their must). Someone can fix me???

Banned
    No massage table in a brothel. It's a bit hard to get a good massage on a bed.

Banned
    Most people here are fine but really some don't need a massage or good root but
    a good kick up the arse.

Quote Originally Posted by Maxybro View Post
    No massage table in a brothel. It's a bit hard to get a good massage on a bed.
    You obviously hadn't met Milo at 5 Star ?

Quote Originally Posted by Babycat View Post
    I think the first one is harder as most wl don't have massage skills (not including in their must). Someone can fix me???
    I am no expert on massage (or punting for that matter) but know a few WL's that were ML's previously. As for their skill level, that's somewhat subjective.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    when i first started punting i used to think (maybe still) fs is everything,
    but as time goes, i realise fun part is having a good massage from ml and the exciting part to score extras with them !
    so i probably will pick the second option! just being adventurous lol

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    My preference is pay a ML $150 for a good root then a massage. Nothing better than blissing out on a massage table after the deed is done.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Quote Originally Posted by birch View Post
    My preference is pay a ML $150 for a good root then a massage. Nothing better than blissing out on a massage table after the deed is done.
    Or get the deed redone!

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Quote Originally Posted by Babycat View Post