Thread: Yumi with no KPS

Senior Member(無間使者)

Yumi with no KPS

Yumi with no KPS

Nationality: Korean
    Date of visit: 15/09/2017
    Services: Cat bath, CBJ, FS

On Friday I finished work early and went to the shop with no booking. Mamasan was friendly and told me to wait 5 mins for a new Korean girl to finish off. Also, she called Feifei and Coco to say hello as well. Both girls look nice with great friendly smile. But I want to eat some kimchi so picked Yumi.

(Look)
    A real Korean girl with an attractive face, sexy lips, good body shape with no extra fat, long legs with smooth skin, natural b+ boobs, and long dark hair. The pic is not her by the way but who cares after I saw her in front of me!

(Experience)
    I was not expect her services to be the same as the others. So kissing, daty, bbbj are off the menu. She was friendly and communicated well in English.

On the bed, we chatted to break the ice, then I started playing with her boobs. Great to see a nice pairs in good shape against the gravity. Responsive and soft in deed.

CBJ was good with her strong tongue work. Also she took the whole length in her mouth and still remain the great suction. At the same time, she looked at me with her sexy eyes!

Later, I kissed her long legs, moved up to inner thigh, and then a few lick and kisses on her pussy but end it with her friendly smile and told me no. She said she want strong sex than the licking so Dom up on missionary.

She was a bit afraid about taking the full length of mine. So told me she is happy to take half length. But in fact I was all in and she was happy and enjoying the action. Happy smile when her legs were rest on my shoulders or open wide. So perhaps this is kind of sweet words that she used to enhance the experience.