Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: LANA - Unresponsive & Unenthusiastic

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

LANA - Unresponsive & Unenthusiastic

Hi guys - Aware that this is my first contribution to the forum but I have been visiting 42, 5 star and No5 for several years now thanks to the many informative reviews. Never felt the need to add a review til now (theres nothing I can add that many of you havent already covered) but as I keep facing the same probpem when I visit No5, in that when I let the management know when I have recieved sub par service, there is never really a solution offered, I feel the need to let you know of my experience.

Rock up to the shop - receptionist ushers me to a room and I view the line up. Only Orange really grabs my attention but shes already been booked. The receptionist kindly recommends Lana from the line up stating that she gives the best diamond service from the girls on offer. I usually have my Go to' s when it comes to service .. mainly Haru @ 42 and Helen @ 42. So im reluctant to gamble on someone I dont know or havent seen recommended.

Receptionist insists her diamond service is A+ so I decide to take a punt. Besides anyone else I was curious about only offered standard service.

Upside to Lana is she is prettier than her photos suggest. Great skin, lovely hair, great enhanced tits.
    On entering the room she was quite reserved, not very talkative.

I'm going to cut to the chase. While I understand everyone has their days and this may have been an off day for her - In the shower she basically just rinsed my dick off. There was nothing sensual or enthusiastic about it. Very cold and I knew this was going to be abit of a challenge. She wasnt rude at all - but you know when your WL is giving you that body language that they dont enjoy you touching them in certain places. There was no dfk - she tried moving my hands away when I fondled her breasts .. all those signs that let you know there are limitations to what she will let you do.