Thread: Jasmin @ No5

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Jasmin @ No5

Ok - So just to follow up on my experience with Lala earlier in the week and to hopefully put to rest the notion I'm a fake news administrator, I went back to No5 to say hi to Jasmin. True to her word Sara comp'd my visit - Thank you Sara, you're actually the first person to ever refund / exchange a visit. My opinion of Lana still stands tho. I wont revisit her.

I gotta say nice refurb. Like thank fuck .. Because the old spot was kinda gettin scary.

So Sara kindly shows me a Line up, I already knew who I wanted. Been meaning to experience Jasmin for a while. She pretty much is exactly my type of girl - because her face is covered in photos I was a little skeptical but in the flesh she's definitely going to be my go to for a while. Im sure she has her regulars .. but they about to make room for me now haha.

Im not going into detail with my experience with her. I believe some things dont need to be shared. If you see her already - hi five I like your taste in women. If you're trying to .. be nice - shes a keeper. But honestly - that ass had me shook .. It really was a candy shop of delights

Great experience overall. . The worst feeling you can have leaving an establishment is hustled. Thats how I felt last time - but in this instance Jasmin exceeded my expectations, and the managment were very sincere in fixing my previous issue.

While Im here - Thank you to everyone who contributes to this forum - Its been extremely helpful to me over the years. I appreciate all of your work and insights and humour. Haha.

This is probably the last time I'll post ( every man has a price tho) for a while.

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Congratulations on the review and I owe you an apology.

Banned
    Well done to No.5 for showing how a business should look after its customers.

Baby Member(留言版初哥)
    Quote Originally Posted by Marrickvill_5 View Post