Thread: 'Cum Now' Hanna

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

'Cum Now' Hanna

I have been punting for now 2 months, only found out about forum99 about a week ago. I was going through the Broths in the West and noticed 7 Cowper, having a fascination with tall leggy asians I noticed Hanna. Called the reception today, made a booking for Hanna. Reading the reviews for 7 Cowper, it seemed like the girls are generally quite good and they manage to pick decent ones.I suspect the previous reviews are all lies and the standard prices they quote is a liar, some form of discount surely would have to be made to write the crap and claim it as neutral. So let me begin, got to 7 Cowper paid the reception $90 for the 30mins session with Hanna. The receptions name was Simmone (I think?), he seemed abit dodgy when I pressed him about how great Hanna's services and quality was (First Red Flag). This shop likes to advertise 'BBBJ, CIM and all that'. It was naive for me to think BBBJ was included when I asked Hanna. She said 'you pay more money' in that Chinese accent of hers. She asked for $30, which I happily accepted and paid her (another red flag) should have probably paid her at the end.