Thread: "Massage" parlours that don't pretend to be anything but brothels

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Question "Massage" parlours that don't pretend to be anything but brothels

So I had a bit of an odd experience - probably not that unusual, but it hasn't happened to me before.

I went to a shop that I've been eyeballing for a few months - one of those "Residential house -> massage studio" places. Couldn't find them on locanto, but thought that I'd give it a whirl.

Greeted at the door by the "ML", who was wearing a see-through top and panties, but nothing else. So it's definitely on, but I was shown to a room, and no massage table - just a bed.

I'm not saying that I didn't have a good time (low cost, full service, Multiple Swings, BBBJ, etc), but at least shops that take walk-ins generally pretend to be legit. How common is this?

Junior Member(有D料到)
    You’ll soon to be hounded by posts of “where is this place? “!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

99 Premium Member (特級會員)
    Let me guess, the ML is from mainland China? Happy to be proven wrong

Senior Member(無間使者)
    There are a few around — Tufton St Bowen Hills, Dee Dee at East Bris —— although you may as well spend a little more and pick one from a line up at Miso or similar...

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Thats not my experience of tufton. No where near as brazen as that. I must go on the wrong days.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    A shop in Davenport Street in Southport is like that, walked in recently and before I could even ask anything the girl quotes me a price for FS. I didn't stay because she wasn't what I was looking for. Davenport Street is like a mini Chinatown, 90% of the shops, cafes and restaurants are Asian, mostly Chinese but Korean and Japanese too. There's heaps of cute young Asian girls walking around - students who live in the hi-rises in the nearby streets.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    There are heaps, around Brisbane and GC. It’s just the cost that differs.