Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Girls & The Industry

Senior Member(無間使者)

The Girls & The Industry

I’ve been punting since 2004 & reading the forum since 2016. Only participating recently.
    Many girls who work for places like some Asian shops & even Caucasian shops seem to enjoy the work. The girls are beautiful, friendly & the service is great. We have to remember though the girls are providing us a service & want the quick earn.
    But what about the ones who are unhappy &
    I’m sure a lot of experienced punters have seen it.
    Here is the burning question. Has anything like the below happened with any other punter?
    I remember back in 2008 I saw a girl in the line-up at a shop in Surry Hills. She became my regular Korean girl so I never asked for a line up again. However after awhile the girl who was always good with me got distant & then I saw the bruises she was clearly getting abused. I felt terrible for her I wanted to report it to the owner she told me not to. To this day I am not sure if I made the right decision,
    I didn’t punt for 6 months.
    I did stop going to places if I saw anything remotely ordinary altogether.
    I bring this up cause we should really do everything we can to protect these girls.
    I’m sure other punters have some ordinary stories
    Last edited by Yougottabe; 12-05-2019 at 09:52 AM. Reason: Too much information

Bruises on her body might have Nothing to do with her works ? She could have a jealous boyfriend or husband and it’s all domestic violence whether she was working or not ?

If the boss knows, she might be suspended from working until it’s healed, that’s why she doesn’t want the boss know.
    Directory of After Reports by wilisno
    http://www.aus99forum.com/showthread...ectory+reports
    Collections of frequently used Abbreviations
    http://www.aus99forum.com/showthread...-Abbreviations

Junior Member(有D料到)