Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Back in the day - difference between eras

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Back in the day - difference between eras

I've been punting on and off for nearly 5 years now.

I've seen people punting for 20+ years. What are the differences between now and 20 years ago? 30 years ago? 10 years ago? Etc

Was there a "golden age"? Are we in it now?

Just curious on what the scene looked like back in the day.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Some of the older punters will tell you all sex used to be without condoms

Due to HIV and the many other STDs those days are over

99 Premium Member (特級會員) Brothelcreeper's Avatar
    Punterman can normally be found with his cock buried inside an Asian girls pussy in Western Sydney.
    I have punted for 20 years. The best thing is that it was $150 hr 20 years ago and the same now so with inflation the price of a punt has gone down considerably.

Also 20 years ago no social media so just turn up and fuck.
    Is it a bird, is it a plane, no its Punterman. Always seeking out good value bbbj, DFK, DATY for $150 hr in the Western Sydney brothels.

99 Premium Member (特級會員) Brothelcreeper's Avatar
    Punterman can normally be found with his cock buried inside an Asian girls pussy in Western Sydney.
    Quote Originally Posted by hyperultra View Post
    Some of the older punters will tell you all sex used to be without condoms
    Ha ha it still is isn’t it !!
    Is it a bird, is it a plane, no its Punterman. Always seeking out good value bbbj, DFK, DATY for $150 hr in the Western Sydney brothels.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by Brothelcreeper View Post
    Ha ha it still is isn’t it !!
    I always use a condom with sex workers and that is the recommendation of medical professionals

I want to be punting and fertile in 40 years time. With antibiotic resistant gonorrhoea and chlamydia emerging. Both these diseases can go undiagnosed and can damage fertility for me and my future partners