Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How to punt more

Junior Member(有D料到)

How to punt more

Hello Brothers,

I am just curious how do you guys able to punt so much ? I read some review some bro here can punt daily.

Sydney is expensive place. I work in IT earning average salary. I don’t think office job will allow me to punt daily ?

Do bros here own their business ? Any tips on which industry I should enter ?

I'm sort of in the same boat in terms of average job but tend do punt a lot during the week. I usually see regulars and have not seen a new girl in a long time hence no AR's from me lol. Lately I have been punting around 4 times per week which is a mixture of income & savings (mostly income). To be honest bro, I just think about sex and go straight to the shop, don't really think about the money factor.

99 Premium Member (特級會員) Brothelcreeper's Avatar
    Punterman can normally be found with his cock buried inside an Asian girls pussy in Western Sydney.
    Earn lots of money = punt a lot

Simple equation

Earn little money - wank a lot !!
    Is it a bird, is it a plane, no its Punterman. Always seeking out good value bbbj, DFK, DATY for $150 hr in the Western Sydney brothels.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by cum_slow View Post
    Hello Brothers,

I am just curious how do you guys able to punt so much ? I read some review some bro here can punt daily.

Sydney is expensive place. I work in IT earning average salary. I don’t think office job will allow me to punt daily ?

I personally is a business owner. So timing is flexible at times.

Punt within your means

Senior Member(無間使者)
    I remember a ML once told me that a punter came to the shop twice with only $20 and saying all he wants is a HJ and he will be done within 10mins. Can he please get a discount and just pay $20 ??

Obviously he was asked to go away !

Absolutely punt within your means.

Junior Member(有D料到)
    I gave up gambling and smoking, now i can punt as much as i want