Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bbbj

Baby Member(留言版初哥)

Bbbj

I’m new to this stuff and recently had a bbbj. I am terrified I have caught HIV from the girl. Do a lot of you do bbbj? Should I be worried?

I’m not sure if I’m allowed to mention the name or place

Another thread !?!

Yes, very worried !
    Directory of After Reports by wilisno
    http://www.aus99forum.com/showthread...ectory+reports
    Collections of frequently used Abbreviations
    http://www.aus99forum.com/showthread...-Abbreviations

Super Fans (忠實Fans)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ricks89 View Post
    I’m new to this stuff and recently had a bbbj. I am terrified I have caught HIV from the girl. Do a lot of you do bbbj? Should I be worried?

You don't get HIV from BBBJ...unless she was blowing a dick with open wound...
    Google it. You will know all the answers. That's what I did.
    I didn't come to the forum freaking out about every little things.

99 Premium Member (特級會員) Brothelcreeper's Avatar
    Punterman can normally be found with his cock buried inside an Asian girls pussy in Western Sydney.
    I have had over 2,000 bbbj’s I reckon and clean as a whistle so stop your worrying
    Is it a bird, is it a plane, no its Punterman. Always seeking out good value bbbj, DFK, DATY for $150 hr in the Western Sydney brothels.

Dead set, we need the old Dolly Doctor, Melissa Kang on this forum!

Senior Member(無間使者)
    The OP didnt title the thread URGENT. He said he is terrified. See a GP if your are worried, get checked out. We all do it.
    Its scary when you are new to the game. Health is important, especially if you are hoping to spend the rest of your life enjoying punting

Junior Member(有D料到)

Run home to Mummy and get her to check it for you

Loyalty Member(超級無聊鬼)
    Here we go again people now a day lazy to read the reviews. Lately we have a lot of newbie. Yes girl suck your little dick it will fall off and you get STI and HIV.

Quote Originally Posted by Climax598 View Post