Thread: J MOMO: just arrived FRESH NEWBIE. She's so KEEN and gets SOAKING WET

99 Premium Member (特級會員) rooter's Avatar

J MOMO: just arrived FRESH NEWBIE. She's so KEEN and gets SOAKING WET

Had the ultimate GFE session with the new J girl at Ginza Empire 479 today.
    She is fresh off the plane from Japan and an absolute beginner.
    Her name is Momo and she is GFE to the power of infinity.
    I don't think you will find a more genuine, sweet, warm girl anywhere.
    She is very passionate, horny and sensual too, full of youthful enthusiasm and curiosity.
    A very special girl.

LOOKS and BODY
    Momo is only in her early 20s and has a very young fresh sweet innocent look.
    Totally natural girl - no heavy make up - a real cutie and a sweetie.
    Around 160cm tall and a nice slim body, but not gym fit or toned and some nice small soft feminine curves.
    Perky A+ cup boobies with tiny nipples.
    Cute little round bum and nice legs.

EXPERIENCE and PERSONALITY
    Just arrived from Japan yesterday and very fresh and new.
    Shy girl but also very playful and cheeky once she gets comfortable with you.
    Ultimate GFE girl - very genuine, honest, sincere type with no acting or performing or routines.
    Super sensitive girl and any touches, licks or kisses send her into ecstasy.

DFK and DATY
    Beautiful warm wet genuine girl friend kisses for the whole time we were together.
    She especially loves sucking tongue and having her tongue sucked.
    Nice fresh shaved pussy as all the new Japanese girls at Ginza now seem to have.
    She goes absolutely crazy from DATY, gets soaking wet, and goes into an intense ecstasy and orgasmic state until her body goes totally limp.

BBBJ
    A bit of a newbie but super keen to please and determined to take as much of my cock as she could.
    Always asking if she was doing it right and so delighted when she got positive feedback.

FUCKING
    Tight little pussy but gets soaking wet and excited.