Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Anyone else feel like a double is intimidating?

Junior Member(有D料到)

Anyone else feel like a double is intimidating?

Hey new punter on the block... Is it normal to feel a little intimidated to even go for a double?
    I mean I don't have any anxiety with any girl, but for some reason I don't think I'm game for the double

Senior Member(無間使者)
    i have been punting for about 10 years and did my first double at 84a Artarmon last october. it was great. i can recommend you fulfill all your sexual fantasies and if a double is on the bucket list then go for it.

Senior Member(無間使者)
    Quote Originally Posted by Rainyex28 View Post
    Hey new punter on the block... Is it normal to feel a little intimidated to even go for a double?
    I mean I don't have any anxiety with any girl, but for some reason I don't think I'm game for the double
    Mate
    What’s the worst that could happen: you do your load early and the two girls spend the rest of the time trying to get you hard ... it’s a win/win isn’t it? Don’t be worrying about what the WLs are thinking

Junior Member(有D料到)
    Quote Originally Posted by Rainyex28 View Post
    I felt the same as you.. my mate shouted me a double for my bucks

I have to say, I wouldn't do it very often but fingering a girl in each hand is quite an experience not to be missed..

I didn't mind it at all, but yes...done it once and I'm done!

Sent from my HD1900 using Tapatalk

Banned
    How can you feel intimidated in the presence of two girls? Do you have an issue with something down below? Go for it and enjoy! You will feel like a king or emperor when having two gorgeous girls give their all to you. If they could please each other then this would be fascinating to see but it rarely occurs these days. Another thing is having girls of the same nationality definitely works better in such cases.

99 Premium Member (特級會員) woods23's Avatar
    My first double was in summerville 2016