
Originally Posted by
ch12121978
I always use “private” option in all the browsers I use when looking at this forum or others of this nature. I just assumed that would mean no trail is left. Admittedly my tech knowledge is low so this assumption could be totally wrong. Appreciate if someone could fill me in?